top of page
Town Board / Council Members
Town Supervisor: Greg Reuter, 

Town Council Persons: Patty Bikowsky,
Bradley Dixon, Steve Johnson,
James Lundrigan

Elected Officials:
Judge: James (KEN) Hepburn, Don Haight (interim)
Highway Superintendent: Roy Kirley
Town Clerk: Tina Livermore,

Non-Elected Officials:
Codes Officer: Lawrence Cesario,
Town Historian: Diane VanSlyke
Park Director: Amy Coleman,
Assessor: Steve and Rochelle Harris,
Deputy Highway Superintendent:

Alex Hughes

Planning Board:
Planning Board Chairman:
Doug Waterman, 315-750-2527
Planning Board Members: Earl Coleman, Cary Early, Ken Hepburn, Mitch Hoffmeister, Mark Lewis, John Mancino, Douglas Waterman

Planning Board Clerk & Zoning Board Clerk: Kyla Lawrence,

Deputy Town Clerk:
Susan Anderson
Deputy Highway Superintendent:
Alex Hughes
Deputy Supervisor: Patty Bikowsky
bottom of page